top of page

Officers & Committees

Hope Alfaro - President

Michelle Friedman - Treasurer


Lindsey Weigman - Special Projects Vice President

Shanaye Ellison - Teacher Vice President

Rebekah Layton - Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Vice President

Other Committees include:

Exceptional Children; Latinx Family Group; Parents of African American Children (PAAC); Fundraising Committee; Membership Committee; Teacher & Staff Support Committee; Communications Committee; Family Missions Committee; and Members At Large


The 2022-2023 PTA Board Election will take place at the

first meeting of the year Sept 21, 6pm.

***Only active PTA members can vote. Please purchase your

membership prior to that first meeting. 

If interested in a board position (President, VP, Treasure or Secretary) for this school year, please email the PTA at Nominations will also be accepted from the floor. Co-positions will be considered (ex. Co-treasurers).

Please e-mail us at if you'd like more information about committees and/or becoming an officer.

bottom of page